Our Offices


Head Office

  City Express Complex, Kamaladi, Kathmandu

  +977-01-4427170, 01-4427171, 01-4427172, 01-4427101

  +977-1-4427103

  sanima@sanimageneral.com

  9:30 AM to 5:30 PM (except Holidays)


Inside Valley

Sundhara

  JDA Complex, Sundhara, Kathmandu

   01-5351504 01-5351548

  sdr@sanimageneral.com

Lalitpur

  Lagankhel, Lalitpur

   01-5546728 01-5549328

  ptn@sanimageneral.com

New Baneshwor

  New Baneshwor

   01-4780907

  newbaneshwor@sanimageneral.com

Bhaktapur

  Sallaghari, Bhaktapur

   01-6614022 01-6618422

  bkt@sanimageneral.com

Jorpati

  Jorpati,Kathmandu

   01-4914875

  jorpati@sanimageneral.com

Agriculture Unit

  Kathmandu

   9840099656

  bibek.sedhain@sanimageneral.com

Gongabu

  Gongabu Chowk, Kathmandu

   01-5901241

  gongabu@sanimageneral.com


Outside Valley

Hetauda

  Hetauda-10, Rudrapath, Makwanpur

   057- 590635

  hetauda@sanimageneral.com

Birgunj

  Linkroad, Ghantaghar, Birgunj

   051-520054 051-520076

  brj@sanimageneral.com

Biratnagar

  Mahendra-chowk, Biratnagar

   021-590553 021-590554

  brt@sanimageneral.com

Nepalgunj

  Nepalgunj sub metro politan-18, puspalalchowk

   081-531051 081-531389

  npj@sanimageneral.com

Itahari

  Itahari-6, Sunsari

   025-580411

  itr@sanimageneral.com

Narayanghat

  Bharatpur-01, Pulchowk, Narayanghat

   056-598066

  ngt@sanimageneral.com

Birtamode

  Bhadrapur Road, Birtamode, Jhapa

   023-545010 023-544514

  btm@sanimageneral.com

Butwal

  Sukhanagar-8, Shukrapath, Butwal

   071-540492 071-540531

  btwl@sanimageneral.com

Dhangadi

  Chauraha-2, Bhansar Road

   091-417749 091-417750

  dhn@sanimageneral.com

Janakpur

  Janakpur-1, Bhanu Chowk

   041-525799

  jnk@sanimageneral.com

Pokhara

  Sita Bhawan, Pokhara

   061-575024

  pkr@sanimageneral.com

Jeetpur

  Jeetpur -4, Kapilbastu

   076-550441

  jtp@sanimageneral.com

Damauli

  Byas, Damauli

   065-560396

  dml@sanimageneral.com

Kawasoti

  Thanachowk

   078-540935

  kwt@sanimageneral.com

Bhairahawa

  Bhairahawa

   071-590407

  bhairahawa@sanimageneral.com

Dang

  Ghorahi-15,Dang

   082-590300

  dang@sanimageneral.com

Surkhet

  Birendranagar-6,Surkhet

   083-590453

  surkhet@sanimageneral.com

Nijgadh

  Nijgadh 7, Bara-Sahid Chowk

   053-540326

  nijgadh@sanimageneral.com

Hariwan

  Krishna Chowk, Sarlahi

   046-530690

  hariwan@sanimageneral.com

Damak

  Damak-8,Jhapa

   023-580970

  damak@sanimageneral.com

Feedback and Comments

Your feedback helps us grow. Let us know how can we improve in the days to come.