Branch Manager

Govinda Poudel

Branch Incharge | Narayanghat

govinda.poudel@sanimageneral.com
9802315933

Sameer Sagar Dangol

Branch Manager | Sundhara

sameer.dangol@sanimageneral.com
9802315941

Ras Bihari Mahato

Branch Manager | Birgunj

rasbihari.mahato@sanimageneral.com
9802315937

Nirajan Basnet

Branch Incharge | Biratnagar

nirajan.basnet@sanimageneral.com
9802315936

Indira Bhurtel

Branch Manager | Lalitpur

indira.bhurtel@sanimageneral.com
9802315940

Bishowjan Thapa Shrestha

Branch Manager | Bhaktapur

bishowjan.shrestha@sanimageneral.com
9802315939

Sushma Pandey Bhusal

Branch Incharge | Butwal

sushma.bhusal@sanimageneral.com
9802315923

Dilip Kumar Yadav

Branch Incharge | Janakpur

dilip.yadav@sanimageneral.com
9802315914

Basanta Raj Ghimire

Branch Incharge | Nepalgunj

basanta.ghimire@sanimageneral.com
9802315935

Bipin Thapa

Branch Incharge | Birtamode

bipin.thapa@sanimageneral.com
9802315932

Suraj Rawal

Branch Incharge | Dhangadi

suraj.rawal@sanimageneral.com
9802315922

Anish Dhakal

Branch Incharge | Itahari

anish.dhakal@sanimageneral.com
9802315915

Bishwas Sapkota

Branch Incharge | Pokhara

bishwas.sapkota@sanimageneral.com
9802315903

Laxmi Malla

Branch Incharge | Damauli

laxmi.malla@sanimageneral.com
9802315902

Buddi Sagar Chalise

Branch Incharge | Kawasoti

buddi.chalise@sanimageneral.com
9802315904

Dinesh Khanal

Branch Incharge | Jeetpur

dinesh.khanal@sanimageneral.com
9802315905