Branch Manager

Arjun Subedi

Branch Manager | Hetauda

arjun.subedi@sanimageneral.com
9855067997

Ras Bihari Mahato

Branch Manager | Birgunj

rasbihari.mahato@sanimageneral.com
9802315937

Sujan Koirala

Branch Manager | Biratnagar

sujan.koirala@sanimageneral.com
9852021025

Naresh Gautam

Branch Manager | Nepalgunj

naresh.gautam@sanimageneral.com
9802337050

Nirajan Basnet

Branch Incharge | Itahari

nirajan.basnet@sanimageneral.com
9802315936

Govinda Poudel

Branch Incharge | Narayanghat

govinda.poudel@sanimageneral.com
9802315933

Bipin Thapa

Branch Incharge | Birtamode

bipin.thapa@sanimageneral.com
9802315932

Sapana Shahi

Branch Incharge | New Baneshwor

sapana.shahi@sanimageneral.com
9802315924

Sushma Pandey Bhusal

Branch Incharge | Butwal

sushma.bhusal@sanimageneral.com
9802315923

Suraj Rawal

Branch Incharge | Dhangadi

suraj.rawal@sanimageneral.com
9802315922

Dilip Kumar Yadav

Branch Incharge | Janakpur

dilip.yadav@sanimageneral.com
9802315914

Bishwas Sapkota

Branch Incharge | Pokhara

bishwas.sapkota@sanimageneral.com
9802315903

Dinesh Khanal

Branch Incharge | Jeetpur

dinesh.khanal@sanimageneral.com
9802315905

Mamita Ghimire

Branch Incharge | Damauli

mamita.ghimire@sanimageneral.com
9802337040

Dev Timalsina

Branch Incharge | Bhaktapur

dev.timalsina@sanimageneral.com
9802337023

Nabin Kumar Sawad

Branch Manager | Jorpati

nabin.sawad@sanimageneral.com
9802337026