Branch Manager

Arjun Subedi

Branch Manager | Hetauda

arjun.subedi@sanimageneral.com
9802337044

Sameer Bhattarai

Branch Incharge | Sundhara

sameer.bhattari@sanimageneral.com
9802315941

Sajani Maharjan

Branch Incharge | Lalitpur

sajani.maharjan@sanimageneral.com
9802315919

Ras Bihari Mahato

Branch Manager | Birgunj

rasbihari.mahato@sanimageneral.com
9802315937

Sujan Koirala

Branch Manager | Biratnagar

sujan.koirala@sanimageneral.com
9802337005

Naresh Gautam

Branch Manager | Nepalgunj

naresh.gautam@sanimageneral.com
9802337009

Nirajan Basnet

Branch Incharge | Itahari

nirajan.basnet@sanimageneral.com
9802315936

Govinda Poudel

Branch Incharge | Narayanghat

govinda.poudel@sanimageneral.com
9802315933

Bipin Thapa

Branch Incharge | Birtamode

bipin.thapa@sanimageneral.com
9802315932

Sapana Shahi

Branch Incharge | New Baneshwor

sapana.shahi@sanimageneral.com
9802315924

Sushma Pandey Bhusal

Branch Incharge | Butwal

sushma.bhusal@sanimageneral.com
9802315923

Suraj Rawal

Branch Incharge | Dhangadi

suraj.rawal@sanimageneral.com
9802315922

Dilip Kumar Yadav

Branch Incharge | Janakpur

dilip.yadav@sanimageneral.com
9802315914

Bishwas Sapkota

Branch Incharge | Pokhara

bishwas.sapkota@sanimageneral.com
9802315903

Dinesh Khanal

Branch Incharge | Jeetpur

dinesh.khanal@sanimageneral.com
9802315905

Mamita Ghimire

Branch Incharge | Damauli

mamita.ghimire@sanimageneral.com
9802337040

Piyush Balla

Branch Incharge | Bhaktapur

piyush.balla@sanimageneral.com
9802337076

Hari Prasad Pokhrel

Branch Incharge | Kawasoti

hari.pokhrel@sanimageneral.com
9802337013

Nabin Kumar Sawad

Branch Manager | Jorpati

nabin.sawad@sanimageneral.com
9802337026

Bibek Sedhain

Branch Incharge | Agriculture Unit

bibek.sedhain@sanimageneral.com
9840099656

Anil Bhujel

Branch Incharge | Gongabu

anil.bhujel@sanimageneral.com
9802315913

Sanchit Bhattarai

Branch Incharge | Bhairahawa

sanchit.bhattarai@sanimageneral.com
9802337058

Sudhir pokharel

Branch Incharge | Dang

sudhir.pokhrel@sanimageneral.com
9857827750

Abisek K.C.

Branch Incharge | Surkhet

abisek.kc@sanimageneral.com
9802337064

Shanta Bahadur dahal

Branch Incharge | Nijgadh

shanta.dahal@sanimageneral.com
9802337056

Buddi Prasad Neupane

Branch Incharge | Hariwan

buddi.neupane@sanimageneral.com
9854037006

Guru Prasad Sanjel

Branch Incharge | Damak

guru.sanjel@sanimageneral.com
9802337075